Why You Should Get The iPhone SE ♡

I don’t think I was the only person that was stuck with an iPhone 4S, I really don’t. Upgrading to iOS 9 was definitely a mistake, my little old phone couldn’t take it. I was in need of an upgrade, and I ended up waiting nearly six months for it, but let me tell you, it was worth it.

Last Saturday I got the iPhone SE, and as soon as I took it out of the box I knew I would absolutely love it. I got it with 16GB, and in the colour Rose Gold, because y’know… it’s beautiful.

Today I’m going to give you some reasons why you should get the iPhone SE:

First of all, the speed. The speed. It’s so quick, it’s insane. Since it has 2GB ram it’s super fast, apps don’t refresh as frequently, you can get from one app to another in a split second. This is one of my favourite things about it.

Secondly, the camera is amazing. The back camera is 12mp, making it crystal clear and making your photos crisp and clean. You can also shoot videos in 4k, which is like, TV standard. The front-facing camera is the same as on the 5S, so it’s not too up-to-date, but it isn’t bad at all, it’s still very clear.

It’s also very comfortable to hold, since I never had a 6, 6+, 6S or 6S+, it wouldn’t be a big deal to go from a big phone to a much smaller phone, but since I upgraded from a little 4S, the size difference wasn’t too bad. It’s hard to drop (that sounds so stupid), but it’s true, many a time have I held my friends iPhone 6’s and nearly dropped them smack on the ground. The SE fits perfectly in my hand and there’s no worry of breaking it.

The colours are also lovely, rose gold is stunning, this was (pathetically) one of my reasons for getting it, a little bit shallow but way too true.

The battery is incredible. I can go from 9a.m. to 10.p.m without running out of battery. It really does last for ages, and that’s one of my favourite things about it.

The price is also very good, it is one of the cheapest iPhones (if not the cheapest) that’s ever been brought out.

Overall, it’s an incredible phone, and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Bye for now x

♡ My Links:

♡ Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/planethana

 

7 thoughts on “Why You Should Get The iPhone SE ♡

      1. Omg the struggle of having a phone die literally all the time!! I can relate. I love the battery as well. When I first got it, I only charged it once in 2 days!

        Like

Leave a Reply

