Review: SEVENTEEN Skin Wow Concealer

DSCN5209

Hi everyone! Today I’m doing something new on my blog, a review!

I recently got the SEVENTEEN Skin Wow Concealer, and I was so eager to try it out.

The packaging is just gorgeous, it looks and feels more expensive then it actually is, and for only £4.99 you can’t really go wrong. It comes with a brush tip, and you have to click it to pump the liquid concealer to the brush. I got it in the shade medium too.

DSCN5210

I’ve never used a concealer like this before so I was so excited to try this out. It took quite a while to actually pump it out but once the concealer got to the brush part it was fine.

DSCN5216

Ignore the rest of my face but this is what it looked like before blending, I was impressed by how light the consistency was on my face, it didn’t feel heavy at all. Once I blended it I was pleasantly surprised at the coverage, it got rid of any dark circles or veins. It created a highlight under my eyes so I looked wide awake and fresh. To be honest, at the price it was, I wasn’t expecting it to be amazing, but I really do like it and I’m very impressed with it. I think it represents great value for money and is a great addition to my makeup collection.

DSCN5222

I love using this concealer and I’ve been using it everyday since I got it. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that wants a light but good coverage concealer. I hope you enjoyed this post! Bye! x

Here’s where you can buy the product:

http://www.boots.com/en/SEVENTEEN-Skin-WOW-Concealer_1824448/

http://www.seventeennews.com/

♡ My Links:

♡ Instagram: www.instagram.com/hanathatsme

♡ Twitter:  www.twitter.com/planethana

 

Leave a Reply

